Did you know about Mari Brown

1.  I am an only child in other words a spoiled princess

2.  Destiny’s Detour was loosely based on my own real life love story… 18 years and going now…

3.  My friends call me the “hot inked guy whisperer”

4. I love all things Biker MC from reality shows, TV shows to books

5. I love Alpha males in real life, in books, TV, and movies.

6. I am a HUGE flirt

7. I have a “unique” bucket list examples: to be a pole dancer, MMA fighter, be a biker babe for a day, work at or own a tattoo shop.

8.  I love sexy heels

9.  I have a potty mouth.. my favorite word is f*ck

10.  I never meet a stranger

Leave a Reply

