“it’s come to my attention that another author is accusing me of plagiarizing her work. I want to take a moment to publicly say that I have not and would not ever take someone else’s hard work and use it in any way as my own. I know the hard work that goes into writing and publishing a book and I would never take that from another person. I know some will believe the claims that are accompanied by so-called proof, and others will take the time to see that while there may be some similarities in the story premise the stories are not the same. I will now and always stand behind my work, and I hope that all the readers will choose to make up their own minds and not just jump on the bandwagon. I also want to say thank you to all of my friends and fans that support me each and every day.”

Leave a Reply

